See what's going on in the world.

IPL 2020 | KL Rahul holds Orange Cap, Pink stays with Kagiso Rabada

kl rahul, orange cap, purple cap, kagiso rabada, ipl 2020, indian premier league 2020
Symbol Supply : IPLT20.COM

KXIP captain KL Rahul continues to carry the Orange Cap whilst Delhi Capitals’ Kagiso Rabada wears Pink.

Kings XI Punjab are having a torrid time within the IPL 2020 in spite of two in their batsmen topping the charts for many runs within the match. KL Rahul, the captain of the aspect, these days holds the Pink cap after he slammed 74 towards Kolkata Knight Riders on Saturday. The innings went in useless, on the other hand, as KXIP conceded a 5th successive defeat within the season (6th total).

A gap batsman from Karnataka, Rahul, whose crew is positioned on the backside of the desk with simply two issues, is having an ideal run this season with the bat. Whilst captaining the KXIP for the primary time this season, he has to this point scored 387 runs from seven suits at a median of 64.50. The trendy batsman has scored one century and 3 half-centuries to this point. He has additionally slammed 37 limitations and 10 sixes.

Curiously, Rahul’s KXIP, Karnataka, and India teammate Mayank Agarwal is 2nd with 337 runs at 48.14 from seven suits. He, too, has scored one century, but even so two half-centuries.

If Delhi Capitals are sitting beautiful on the height of the issues desk, it’s in large part because of the efforts of Rabada. The Smiling Murderer¬†has to this point captured 15 wickets at a strike charge of 9.46 in six suits and has the most productive bowling effort of four/24.

Because of Rabada, Delhi Capitals now have 10 issues from six suits, having received 5 of the ones suits. Mumbai Indians, Kokata Knight Riders, and Royal Challengers Bangalore are collectively positioned 2nd, even though the web run charge separates them.

Check out the top-Five Orange and Pink cap holders within the match to this point:

Orange Cap:

  1. KL Rahul (KXIP) – 7 suits, 387 runs
  2. Mayank Agarwal (KXIP) – 7 suits, 337 runs
  3. Faf du Plessis (CSK) – 7 suits, 307 runs
  4. Jonny Bairstow (SRH) – 6 suits, 241 runs
  5. David Warner (SRH) – 6 suits, 227 runs

Pink Cap:

  1. Kagiso Rabada (DC) – 6 suits, 15 wickets
  2. Jasprit Bumrah (MI) – 6 suits, 11 wickets
  3. Trent Boult (MI) – 6 suits, 10 wickets
  4. Mohammed Shami (KXIP) – 6 suits, 10 wickets
  5. James Pattinson (MI) – 6 suits, Nine wickets


Battle towards Coronavirus: Complete protection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *